Katroboy’s Weblog

Nama Boleh Katro… tapi Ilmu nggak donk.. :-P

Who Needs New Eyeglasses?

Posted by katroboy pada Oktober 2, 2008

Today when I want to change my old glasses with the new one -because it’s already too old fashion for me😀 – I go search the web for seeking the best eyeglasses around but with minimal budget available that I have. Then I found this $ 8 Zenni Optical Rx Eyeglasses that have the quality I looking for a glasses. Its came with tons of feature such as high quality stylish frame, thin and light 1.57 index lens, anti scratch coating, full UV protection, lens edge polishing and beveling, quality hard eyeglass case, micro fiber lens cleaning cloth and off course with full guarantee!

All that ‘luxurious’ specs will only cost me as low as $8, yes $8! You must be wondering why the price can be so low like that? The secret is, that they sell only their own manufactured frames direct to the customer, with no middlemen and virtually no advertising budget. We can purchase it online, do not afraid, it’s all secure and safe. Their Shipping and Handling Charge is only a flat $4.95 per order, no matter how many glasses in the order. We can pay with Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express.

Also at ZenniOptical.com, you will find huge selection of frames, with single vision lens, sun sensor (potochromic) lens, tinted sunglasses lens, bifocal lens and progressive lens with low price you can’t imagine. So I tell u again, $ 8 Zenni Optical Rx Eyeglasses is the best eyeglasses ever with the lowest price out there…

2 Tanggapan to “Who Needs New Eyeglasses?”

  1. beautyindonesia said

    I think I do not need new eyeglasses right now. The money to buy eyeglasses I spent to buy new clothes. Sorry.😀

  2. Great Blog

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
