Katroboy’s Weblog

Nama Boleh Katro… tapi Ilmu nggak donk.. :-P

Lowongan Di Bank BNI s/d 21 Feb 2009

Posted by katroboy pada Februari 7, 2009

BNI

BNI

Buat yang lagi nyari lowongan kerja di Bank, ini ada pembukaan lowongan pekerjaan di Bank BNI, untuk berbagai macam posisi, dibuka sampai tanggal 21 Februari 2009:

A Challenging Executive Management Position

I. Vice President – Small & Medium Enterprise (SME) Business Development (Code – A)

Responsibilities :

  • Refine strategic blue print of mass lending for SME
  • Develop integrated capacity planning for all lending outlets
  • Design & develop integrated sales, monitoring, collection and recovery system
  • Conduct extensive performance tracking, financial analysis, monitoring and reporting business performance
  • Ensure adherence to corporate governance by tracking and monitoring the governance indicator and regularly reviewing business continuity plans
  • Coordinate business performance of related projects

Requirements :

  • Minimum 10 years of working experience in banking industry, preferably in mass lending business development
  • Have experience in leading sales and collection force nation wide
  • Have broad SME business network
  • Good knowledge in IT system for mass SME business and related banking activities
  • Strong communication skill and entrepreneurship
  • Strong team and projects leadership skills
  • Fluent in both spoken and written English
  • Bachelor and/or Master Degree from reputable university
  • Maximum age of 45 years old by February 01, 2009

II. Marketing & Business Development in Wealth Management and Card Business

• Assistant Vice President – Marketing & Business Development in Wealth Management (Code – B)
• Assistant Vice President – Marketing & Business Development in Card Business (Code – C)
• Marketing & Business Development Manager in Card Business (Code – D)
• Marketing & Business Development Assistant Manager in Card Business (Code – E)

Responsibilities :

  • Manage business & marketing strategy
  • Manage marketing communication
  • Conduct research and development
  • Expand & maintain business networking & business opportunities
  • Handle marketing activities including promotion, branding, etc
  • Handle product management & development
  • Develop business & creative of special event

Requirements :

  • Working experience :
    • For Code – B position, minimum 7 years of working experience in banking and/or financial industry (preferably in wealth management), especially in marketing & business development
    • For Code – C position, minimum 7 years of working experience in card business and/or consumer goods, brand principal, especially in marketing & business development
    • For Code – D position, minimum 5 years of working experience in card business, especially in marketing & business development
    • For Code – E position, minimum 3 years of working experience in card business and/or brand principal as marketing & business development
  • Strong communication skill, entrepreneurship and broad networking
  • Strong team and projects leadership skills
  • Actively seeks independent learning activities, especially in the latest strategic marketing ideas
  • Fluent in both spoken and written English
  • Bachelor and/or Master Degree from a reputable university
  • Maximum age by February 01, 2009 :
    • For Assistant Vice President : 35 years old
    • For Manager : 30 years old
    • For Assistant Manager : 28 years old

III. Assistant Vice President – Product Development in Consumer Banking (Code – F)

Responsibilities :

  • Manage product life cycle
  • Conduct feasibility studies
  • Define business requirement with business units
  • Collaborate with IT and operation in developing / designing products

Requirements :

  • Minimum 7 years of working experience in the banking or financial industry, preferably in product development
  • Strong knowledge of banking operational workflow and banking policy
  • Strong IT background
  • Strong communication skill
  • Strong team and projects leadership skills
  • Demonstrate ability to work in a performance driven environment
  • Fluent in both spoken and written English
  • Bachelor and/or Master Degree from a reputable university
  • Maximum age of 35 years old by February 01, 2009

IV. Assistant Vice President – Marketing & Communication (Code – G)

Responsibilities :

  • Identify and understand key market drivers
  • Maintain effective external interaction/market scanning
  • Identify strategies for increasing profi ts
  • Manage matrix and alliance organizations
  • Establish implementation plan

Requirements :

  • Minimum 7 years of working experience in banking industry and/or insurance, telecommunication, consumer goods, especially in marketing & communication
  • Strong communication skill, entrepreneurship and broad networking
  • Actively seeks independent learning activities, especially in the latest strategic marketing ideas
  • Fluent in both spoken and written English
  • Bachelor and/or Master Degree from a reputable university

A Bright Future with Officer Development Program Entry Level Position for Executive Management Position

I. Relationship Officer (Code – H)
II. IT Officer (Code – I)
III. Quality Assurance (Code – J)
IV. General Banking Officer (Code – K)
V. Accounting/Financial Analyst (Code – L)
VI. Credit Officer (Code – M)

Requirements :

  • Bachelor Degree from a reputable university majoring in Economics, Engineering, Mathematical & Statistical Science, Agriculture, Fishery, Forestry, Plantation, Animal Husbandry, Law and Business Administration.
    For code – M Position, hold a Master Degree in Finance/Accounting or Engineering from a reputable university (local/overseas)
  • Minimum GPA
    • Master Degree : 3,50 (scale 4)
    • Bachelor Degree : 2,75 (PTN) and 3,00 (PTS) scale 4
  • Fluent in both spoken and written English
  • Maximum age by February 01, 2009 :
    • For code H – code L position : 26 years old
    • For code M position : 28 years old
  • Previous involvement in organizations is an advantage

A Rewarding Non–Executive Position (Assistant)

I. Teller (Code – N)
II. Sales (Code – O)
III. Processing (Code – P)

Requirements :

  • Diploma or Bachelor Degree from any discipline (fresh graduate/ experienced)
  • Minimum GPA : 2,75 (PTN) and 3,00 (PTS) scale 4
  • Single Male/Female
  • Maximum age of 24 years old by February 01, 2009
  • Minimum height : Female 155 cm, Male 165 cm
  • Has an interest in services, sales, marketing and/or credit processing
  • Familiar with the Office Applications and internet

GENERAL REQUIREMENT :

  • Please apply only if you meet the requirements
  • For code A – code M position
    Kindly register and enter the resume at our website (https://www.bniapplicationform.net)
  • For code N – code P position
    Kindly submit the comprehensive resume to the nearest BNI Branch and mark position code on the envelope
  • All application forms should be submitted not later than February 21, 2009

Perhatian : Pastikan Formulir Aplikasi yang Anda akses adalah : https://www.bniapplicationform.net

17 Tanggapan to “Lowongan Di Bank BNI s/d 21 Feb 2009”

  1. Jakarta, 02 Februari 2009
    Kepada :
    Kepala HRD
    Personalia
    Di Tempat

    Dengan hormat,
    Berdasarkan informasi yang saya dapat bahwa ada lowongan pekerjaan di perusahaan ini, dan saya ingin mengajukan permohonan diri untuk melamar pekerjaan di Perusahaan yang anda pimpin untuk bekerja diposisi sebagai Ticketing.
    Saya berumur 22 tahun saya adalah lulusan Strata Satu (S1) Fakultas Ekonomi Jurusan Manajemen Pemasaran Universitas Budi Luhur tahun 2008. saya dapat mengoperasikan Program Komputer, seperti Microsoft Word, Power Point, Microsoft Exel, Photoshop , SPSS dan internet.
    Saya adalah orang yang serius memiliki motivasi yang tinggi, komitmen yang bagus, dan bekerja keras. Saya suka bersosialisasi dan bekerja sama dengan lingkungan yang baru meskipun dari latar belakang yang berbeda.
    Dengan ini saya melampirkan Daftar Riwayat Hidup sebagai bahan pertimbangan anda. Saya sangat senang jika anda memberikan kesempatan kepada saya untuk interview. Anda dapat menghubungi saya pada nomor 021-95780883.
    Terima kasih banyak atas perhatian anda dan saya menunggu berita baik dari anda segera.

    Hormat saya

    ( Joko Langgeng Nugroho, SE)

    DAFTAR RIWAYAT HIDUP

    Joko Langgeng Nugroho. SE
    Jl. Sektor VII Blok C No. 55
    Rt. 03 Rw. 09
    Ciledug Sudimara Jaya Tangerang
    Kode Pos 15151
    Hp (021) 95780883

    Data Diri

    Nama : Joko Langgeng Nugroho, SE
    Jenis Kelamin : Laki-laki
    Tempat Tgl. Lahir : Jakarta, 22 Maret 1986
    Agama : Islam
    Kewarganegaraan : Indonesia
    Status : Belum menikah
    Alamat email : Joko. Langgeng@yahoo.com

    Pendidikan
    o 2003 – 2008 : Fakultas Ekonomi Jurusan Manajemen Universitas
    Budi Luhur Jakarta
    o 2000 – 2003 : SMU N 101 Jakarta Barat
    o 1997 – 2000 : SLTP N 3 Ciledug Tangerang
    o 1991 – 1997 : SDN 10 Sudimara Jaya Ciledug Tangerang

    Pengalaman kerja
    o September 2006 – Desember 2006 : SMU Kaffah Unggul
    Karang Tengah Ciledug

    Sebagai guru honorer bidang study Pendidikan Jasmani dan Kesehatan

    o Maret 2007- Juni 2007 : DAG Studio
    Plaza Semanggi
    Sebagai Sales counter editing photo

    o 2007 : Kuliah Kerja Praktek ( KKP)
    PT. Nikimas Travel

    o Agustus 2008 – Desember 2008
    PT. Indosat : CCO Inboun operasional IM3

    o Desember 2008
    PT.Index purnisings : Sales Exekutif departemen Office

    Hormat saya

    (Joko Langgeng Nugroho,SE)

  2. plush said

    lam kenal mas,
    mo nanya nih,ntar lokasi tes bank BNI ini didaerah mana aja ya?

  3. MANIS said

    MAU TANYA TES BANK BNI DI SEMARANG ADA GAK?TERUS LAMARAN TELLER DITUJUKAN KE BNI PUSAT APA KE MANA

  4. Dengan hormat,
    Berdasarkan informasi yang saya dapat bahwa ada lowongan pekerjaan di perusahaan ini, dan saya ingin mengajukan permohonan diri untuk melamar pekerjaan di Perusahaan yang anda pimpin untuk bekerja diposisi sebagai Teller.
    Saya berumur 24 tahun saya adalah lulusan Strata Satu (S1) Sekolah Tinggi Ekonomi Indonesia Jurusan Ekonomi Syariah S ekolah Tinggi Ekonomi Indonesia (STEI Rawa mangun tahun 2008. saya dapat mengoperasikan Program Komputer, seperti Microsoft Word, Power Point, Microsoft Exel, dan internet.
    Saya adalah orang yang serius memiliki motivasi yang tinggi, komitmen yang bagus, dan bekerja keras. Saya suka bersosialisasi dan bekerja sama dengan lingkungan yang baru meskipun dari latar belakang yang berbeda.
    Dengan ini saya melampirkan Daftar Riwayat Hidup sebagai bahan pertimbangan anda. Saya sangat senang jika anda memberikan kesempatan kepada saya untuk interview. Anda dapat menghubungi saya pada nomor 021-96437001 atau di 081319956391.
    Terima kasih banyak atas perhatian anda dan saya menunggu berita baik dari anda segera.

    Hormat saya

    ( Irma susana, SE)

    DAFTAR RIWAYAT HIDUP

    Irma susana, SE
    Jl. Haji Baping Gang: Asem Rt.014 Rw.09 no.19
    jakarta timur
    Kode Pos 13740
    Hp (021) 96437001 atau 081319956391

    Data Diri

    Nama : Irma susana, SE
    Jenis Kelamin : Perempuan
    Tempat Tgl. Lahir : Jakarta, 02 Juli 1984
    Agama : Islam
    Kewarganegaraan : Indonesia
    Status : Belum menikah
    Alamat email : Joko. Langgeng@yahoo.com

    Pendidikan
    o 2003 – 2008 : Sekolah Tinggi Ekonomi Indonesia Jurusan Ekonomi Syariah Sekolah Tinggi Ekonomi Indonesia (STEI Rawamangun)
    o 2000 – 2003 : SMU YPKP Jakarta Timur
    o 1997 – 2000 : SLTP N 171 Jakarta Timur
    o 1991 – 1997 : SDN 14 Jakarta Timur

    Pengalaman kerja
    o Januari 2006 – Desember 2007 : PT. TRACON INDUSTRI

    Sebagai ADMINITRASI

    o Januari 2007- Februari 2009 : PT. ASURANSI JIWA SINARMAS
    Sebagai Admin claim

    Hormat saya

    (Irma susana, SE)

  5. indra said

    Jadi sales
    Experience: jualan kaos dan pakaian dalam 3 tahun terakhir

  6. adakah lowongan kerja bank BNI ponorogo bulan ini

  7. Rahmawati Sinaga said

    Jakarta,15 Februari 2009
    Kepada :
    Kepala HRD
    Personalia
    Di Tempat
    Dengan hormat,
    Berdasarkan informasi yang saya dapat bahwa ada lowongan pekerjaan di BANK BNI ini, dan saya ingin mengajukan permohonan diri untuk melamar pekerjaan di Perusahaan yang anda pimpin untuk bekerja diposisi sebagai Teller.
    Saya berumur 21 tahun saya adalah lulusan AMIK D-III MEDICOM MEDAN tahun 2008. saya dapat mengoperasikan computer dan berpenampilan menarik.
    Saya adalah orang yang serius dengan pekerjaan, saya dapat bekerja sendiri maupun dalam tim.Saya memiliki IPK 3,14. Dengan ini saya melampirkan Daftar Riwayat Hidup sebagai bahan pertimbangan anda. Saya sangat senang jika anda memberikan kesempatan kepada saya untuk interview. Anda dapat menghubungi saya pada nomor 081263957736.
    Terima kasih banyak atas perhatian anda dan saya menunggu berita baik dari anda segera.
    Hormat saya
    (Rahmawati Sinaga, Amd)
    DAFTAR RIWAYAT HIDUP
    Data Diri
    Nama : Rahmawati Sinaga, Amd
    Jenis Kelamin : Perempuan
    Tempat Tgl. Lahir : Medan, 18 Mei 1987
    Agama : Islam
    Kewarganegaraan : Indonesia
    Status : Belum menikah
    Alamat email : rahma_taurus18@yahoo.com
    No. Hp : 081263957736

    Pendidikan
    1.Tahun 1999, Lulusan SD N5 Tarutung Berijasah
    2.Tahun 2002, Lulusan SLTP N2 Tarutung Berijasah
    3.Tahun 2005, Lulusan SMA 2 HKBP Tarutung Berijasah
    4.Tahun 2008, LUlusan AMIK D-III MRDICOM MEDAN Berijasah

  8. Rahmawati Sinaga said

    Jakarta,15 Februari 2009
    Kepada :
    Kepala HRD
    Personalia
    Di Tempat
    Dengan hormat,
    Berdasarkan informasi yang saya dapat bahwa ada lowongan pekerjaan di BANK BNI ini, dan saya ingin mengajukan permohonan diri untuk melamar pekerjaan di Perusahaan yang anda pimpin untuk bekerja diposisi sebagai Teller.
    Saya berumur 21 tahun saya adalah lulusan AMIK D-III MEDICOM MEDAN tahun 2008. saya dapat mengoperasikan computer dan berpenampilan menarik.
    Saya adalah orang yang serius dengan pekerjaan, saya dapat bekerja sendiri maupun dalam tim.Saya memiliki IPK 3,14. Dengan ini saya melampirkan Daftar Riwayat Hidup sebagai bahan pertimbangan anda. Saya sangat senang jika anda memberikan kesempatan kepada saya untuk interview. Anda dapat menghubungi saya pada nomor 081263957736.
    Terima kasih banyak atas perhatian anda dan saya menunggu berita baik dari anda segera.
    Hormat saya
    (Rahmawati Sinaga, Amd)
    DAFTAR RIWAYAT HIDUP
    Data Diri
    Nama : Rahmawati Sinaga, Amd
    Jenis Kelamin : Perempuan
    Tempat Tgl. Lahir : Medan, 18 Mei 1987
    Agama : Islam
    Kewarganegaraan : Indonesia
    Status : Belum menikah
    Alamat email : rahma_taurus18@yahoo.com
    No. Hp : 081263957736

    Pendidikan
    1.Tahun 1999, Lulusan SD N5 Tarutung Berijasah
    2.Tahun 2002, Lulusan SLTP N2 Tarutung Berijasah
    3.Tahun 2005, Lulusan SMA 2 HKBP Tarutung Berijasah
    4.Tahun 2008, LUlusan AMIK D-III MEDICOM MEDAN Berijasah

  9. herry said

    saya lulusan UGM (PTN) tertera min IPK 2.75 untuk PTN tp saat isi formulir kenapa tidak bisa?dan harus 3,xx

  10. nurhalim said

    apa harus menggunakan bahasa inggris ataw indonesia saja bisa??

  11. dedew said

    mas mau nanya bidang processing (Bank BNI) apa yach maksudnya. makaswih

  12. terima kasih infonya

  13. saya hendri pria usia 22 thun llusan D1 MI amicom jogja membutuhkan pekerjaan di bidang komputer di bank bni madiun atau ponorogo keahlian yang saya kuasai:
    -microsoft office
    -jaringan internet
    -maentenance pc dan perbaikan pc
    pengalaman kerja di plasmanet ponorogo selama 2 thun
    jika perusahaan bapak/ ibu membutuhkan silahkan hub di 085235653704.trm ksih

  14. dive skin said

    A humankind begins cutting his perceptiveness teeth the first often he bites off more than he can chew.

  15. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a
    look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Wonderful blog and terrific style and design.

  16. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your post. I wanted to write a
    little comment to support you.

  17. California said

    Sri Lanka is also well-known for the historically minded.
    Some christmas rentals inside Spain furthermore provide the option of hiring a private chef.
    At the first sips this wine again.

Tinggalkan komentar