Katroboy’s Weblog

Nama Boleh Katro… tapi Ilmu nggak donk.. :-P

Looking For Device Drivers?

Posted by katroboy pada Maret 5, 2009

Two weeks ago I reformatted my PC and reinstall the windows xp operating system, but I make one fatal mistake, that is I forgot to backup my Epson Printer drivers because I’m pretty sure that I still have the CD Drivers from the shop, but unfortunately I lost it somewhere. Thankfully when I search Google for help, I found this site, DriversSoftware.com. In There, almost instantly I found my epson drivers.

Looking for drivers for your latest hardware (hp drivers, epson drivers, dell drivers, linksys drivers, brother drivers or lexmark drivers)? Or just update your OS and things aren’t working as they should? Well you have come to the right place. At DriversSoftware.com they have over 3000 companies and 300,000 driver’s listings for nearly every imaginable piece of hardware. Search the site to find the latest drivers, or use this free, fantastic software to solve all your hardware problems quickly.
They will help us easily get access to the most important drivers needed to run our system. We know how hard it is to keep up with the latest drivers when Windows is coming out with new versions almost every year. Their efforts to categorize and index drivers from across the web have paid off though, and now we can get free access to the database of driver listings. Just search or browse using the navigation link.

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
