Katroboy’s Weblog

Nama Boleh Katro… tapi Ilmu nggak donk.. :-P

Archive for April 6th, 2009

Lowongan Di Pelindo II s/d 16 April 2009

Posted by katroboy pada April 6, 2009

Pelindo II

Pelindo II

Buat yang lagi nyari lowonga kerja, PT Pelindo II sedang buka lowongan nih s/d 16 April 2009
Baca entri selengkapnya »

Posted in Lowongan | Dengan kaitkata: , , , | 6 Comments »

Fixing File Extension Problem

Posted by katroboy pada April 6, 2009

Hello guys, I want to share with you all my experience how to fix File Extension registry problem. Two days ago I install software that open and play my .mid file. That file usually opened with Microsoft Media Player, but with the limitation of Media Player, I install the MDI player applications. I Already successfully installed the software and it’s can play my File Extension mdi smoothly, but one thing came in my way, it’s not a freeware, I must purchase a licensed if I want to used it after 30 days. Because I don’t have enough money to purchase the licensed, so I decided to uninstall the applications.
Baca entri selengkapnya »

Posted in Cool Stuff | Dengan kaitkata: , , | 1 Comment »